view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > Music > Cassettes (28)
Barbara Streisand Just For The Record Highlights 1992 Cassette

Barbara Streisand Just For The Record Highlights 1992 Cassette

Price: $2.95 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 318 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $4.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Used
Payment Options: Money Order,
Just For The Record Highlights by Barbara Streisand 1992 Cassette

Track Listing:

1. You'll Never Know (1955)
2. Sleepin' Bee, A
3. Miss Marmelstein
4. I Hate Music
5. Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me)
6. Cry Me A River
7. Judy Garland Medley: Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again
8. People
9. My Name Is Barbara Medley: Second Hand Rose / Give Me The Simple Life / Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home / Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out) / Best Things In Life Are Free, The
10. You Wanna Bet
11. Come Rain Or Shine
12. Don Rickles Monologue
13. Sweetest Sounds, The - (with Richard Rodgers)
14. You're The Top - (with Ryan O'Neal)
15. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life - (with Michel LeGrand)
16. Cryin' Time - (with Ray Charles)
17. Quiet Thing, A / There Won't Be Trumpets
18. Evergreen
19. Between Yesterday And Tomorrow
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers - (with Neil Diamond)
21. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
22. I Know Him So Well
23. Warm All Over
24. You'll Never Know

Genre: Classic Pop Vocals, Pop Vocal
Record Label: Columbia
UPC: 074645284941

In very good to excellent pre-owned condition. Original owner.


Purchase more than 1 item from my store and save on shipping !!!

Other Products from yardsalebargains:View all products
Set of 4 Child Development VHS Tapes Rob Reiner Gloria Estefan Jamie Lee Curtis Phylicia Rashad
Dodgers RON CEY #10 Infielder Baseball TRADING CARD Los Angeles Police Department
Collection FiftyNine Bloomingdales Peach Cashmere Sweater Top Size Small S
Rosetti Black Purse Shoulder Bag Adjustable Strap Zippered Pockets
The Best of Jackson Browne Song LYRICS BOOKLET
Pete Yorn Music for the Morning After Song LYRICS BOOKLET
Stained Glass Santa Claus Christmas Tea Light Candle Holder
Sounds of the Ocean 1995 Music Cassette Dolphins Whales Gerry Baby Products
Happy Easter Pinball Game NEW
B U Boston University Greek Week Homecoming 2011 T-Shirt American Apparel Size Small S
Last Updated: 18 Aug 2017 07:23:41 PDT home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder